Holiday Hours 2014: 2 Crazy Weeks

Happy Holidays to All of You and Yours! We’ll be open a several days during the last part of the year, please read below the important dates to know about.

These hours are applicable to our store and shopping only. Students: please read the monthly calendar for more info.

Tuesday, December 23: Open 10 am to 2 pm

Wednesday, December 24: CLOSED

Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Friday, December 26: Open 10 am to 2 pm

Saturday, December 27: Open 10 am to 2 pm

Sunday, December 28: CLOSED

Monday, December 29: CLOSED

Tuesday, December 20: Open 10 am to 2 pm

Wednesday, December 31: CLOSED

Thursday, January 1: CLOSED

Friday, January 2: Open 10 am to 2 pm

Saturday, January 3: Open 10 am to 2 pm

Regular Hours resume on Tuesday, January 6 with Stone Leaf being open 9 am to 6 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday; Friday and Saturday 9 am to 4 pm.

Sophia